ABOUT THE YIEFF FOUNDATION

The YIEFF Foundation was established in August 2015 by the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation for the Republic of Crimea decision with the assistance of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Crimea and operates with the support of the Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation. Taking into account the successful experience of the YIEF 2015, and with the aim of using the accumulated knowledge and experience, coordinating program activities, working with participants and partners and maintaining a high standard of quality for the event, it was decided to create the YIEF Foundation and hold a forum on an annual basis.

The main objectives of the YIEF Foundation are to create a controlled model of continuous systematic interaction of business and government in the most relevant areas of the Republic of Crimea’s integration into the economy of the Russian Federation, to develop priority areas for the development of the region and to ensure the implementation of best practices and technologies for the successful implementation of investment projects in the Crimea. Thus, the main mission of the Foundation is to promote the full integration of Crimea into Russia, to strengthen and further development of the investment and innovation potential of the Republic.

In its activities, the YIEF Foundation also intends to support actively the implementation of state programs of the Republic of Crimea. Of particular importance is the implementation of a large-scale federal targeted program for the socio-economic development of the Republic of Crimea and the city of federal significance Sevastopol. Patronage is to provide consulting, legal, material assistance. In particular, Moscow is the patronage city of the city of Sevastopol. This allows cities to develop joint programs in such important areas as medicine, education, transport and public infrastructure. In addition, the fact of patronage of Sevastopol by the Russian capital should give more confidence for potential investors. The purpose of the YIEF Foundation is to hold regular round tables, gathering representatives of patronized regions and supervised areas to establish a sustainable dialogue and strengthen cooperation.

The YIEF Foundation works in close cooperation with the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Crimea.


quote

The participation of a large number of foreign delegations in the work of the IV Yalta International Economic Forum once again proves the futility of politicizing economic relations and became a platform for constructive dialogue on key issues of the world economy. Such a dialogue is especially relevant today, when the conditions of economic activity are rapidly changes, new external restrictions are being invented. Here, solidarity of business and government is needed in order to find effective solutions to overcome barriers and create a favorable business environment.

Дмитрий Козак
DMITRY KOZAK
Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation
Сергей Аксенов
SERGEY AKSYONOV
Head of the Republic of Crimea

quote

Participation in the forum of large number of foreign guests crosses out the myth about the isolation of the Crimea and Russia. Our guests come from countries whose total population exceeds three billion people. That is a significant part of humanity "

quote

It is important that the YIEF program began to set the vector of discussions for other forums and international events. These are such topics as cryptocurrency, digital economy, security, ecology and other

Андрей Назаров
ANDREY NAZAROV
Co-Chairman of "Business Russia"
Рустам Муратов
RUSTAM MURATOV
Vice President of "Business Russia", Director of the YIEF Foundation

quote

The Yalta Forum, along with the state development corporation and the free economic zone, has become one of the most effective tools for attracting investors to the region. In 4 years, it brought to the Crimea more than a hundred agreements for the implementation of projects in various sectors of the economy from traditional agriculture, viticulture and tourism before construction and light industry. Each of them allowed not only to introduce here the best international and interregional practices, learn from experience and human capital, but also promotes development of related industries

quote

Obvious there are the prospects for investment projects in the Crimea and contracts for projects from the Crimea to other republics. The prospect is laid in the very name of the forum, each of us wants a good future for our countries, a good future for Russia and for the whole world.

Анатолий Бибилов
ANATOLY BIBILOV
President of South Ossetia
Самер аль-Халиль
SAMER AL-KHALIL
Syrian Minister of Economy and Foreign Trade

quote

For us, YIEF is an excellent opportunity to establish working contacts and to make closer economic and trade relations between Russia and Syria to the level of political relations and to develop the trade relations, including an increase in bilateral trade and investment

quote

YIEF has become a platform for discussion, which is vital in the current world situation. Now it is a very difficult time – we have a lot of conflicts, and right now it is very important to exchange opinions and positions.

Маркус Фронмайер
MARCUS FRONMAYER
Deputy of the Bundestag

О Фонде «ЯМЭФ»

Фонд «ЯМЭФ» был учрежден в августе 2015 года решением Главного управления Министерства юстиции Российской Федерации по Республике Крым при содействии Совета министров РК и осуществляет свою деятельность при поддержке Администрации Президента РФ. Принимая во внимание успешный опыт проведения  ЯМЭФ 2015 года и с целью использования накопленных знаний и опыта, координации программной деятельности, работы с участниками и партнерами и поддержания высокого стандарта качества проведения мероприятия, было решено создать Фонд «ЯМЭФ» и проводить форум на ежегодной основе.

Основными задачами, которые ставит перед собой Фонд «ЯМЭФ», являются создание управляемой модели непрерывного систематизированного взаимодействия бизнеса и власти в наиболее актуальных областях интеграции Республики Крым в экономику Российской Федерации, разработка приоритетных направлений развития региона и обеспечение внедрения передовых практик и технологий для успешной реализации инвестиционных проектов на территории Крыма. Таким образом, основной миссией Фонда является содействие полноценной интеграции Крыма в состав России, укрепление и дальнейшей развитие инвестиционного и инновационного потенциала республики. 

В своей деятельности Фонд «ЯМЭФ» также намерен активно поддерживать реализацию государственных программ Республики Крым. Особое значение имеет реализация масштабной федеральной целевой программы социально-экономического развития Республики Крым и города федерального значения Севастополь. Патронаж заключается в оказании консультационной, юридической, материальной помощи. В частности, Москва является патронатом города Севастополь. Это позволяет городам разрабатывать совместные программы в таких значимых сферах, как медицина, образование, транспортная и коммунальная инфраструктуры. Кроме того, факт патронажа Севастополя российской столицей должен давать больше уверенности для потенциальных инвесторов. Своей целью Фонд ЯМЭФ ставит проведение регулярных круглых столов, собирающих представителей регионов-патронатов и курируемых областей для установления устойчивого диалога и укрепления сотрудничества.

Фонд «ЯМЭФ» работает в тесном сотрудничестве с Советом министров Республики Крым.


quote

Участие большого количества иностранных делегаций в работе IV ялтинского международного экономического форума еще раз доказывает бессмысленность политизации экономических отношений и стал площадкой для конструктивного диалога по ключевым проблемам мировой экономики. Такой диалог особенно актуален сегодня, когда стремительно меняются условия экономической деятельности, изобретаются новые внешние ограничения. Здесь нужна солидарность бизнеса и власти, чтобы находить эффективные решения по преодолению барьеров и по созданию благоприятной предпринимательской среды

Дмитрий Козак
Дмитрий Козак
Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации
Сергей Аксенов
Сергей Аксенов
Глава Республики Крым

quote

Участие в форуме большого числа зарубежных гостей перечеркивает миф об изоляции Крыма и России. Наши гости представляют страны, население которых в общей сложности превышает три миллиарда человек. То есть значительную часть человечества"

quote

Важно, что программа ямэф стала задавать вектор дискуссий для других форумов и международных мероприятий. это такие темы, как криптовалюта, цифровая экономика, безопасность, экология и другие

Андрей Назаров
Андрей Назаров
Cопредседатель «Деловой России»
Рустам Муратов
Рустам Муратов
Вице-президент "Деловой России", Директор Фонда "ЯМЭФ"

quote

Ялтинский форум наравне с госкорпорацией по развитию и свободной экономической зоной стал одним из наиболее действенных инструментов по привлечению инвесторов в регион.За 4 года он принес в Крым больше сотни соглашений на реализацию проектов в самые разные сектора экономики от традиционных для региона сельского хозяйства, виноградарства и туризма до строительства и легкой промышленности.Каждый их них позволил не только внедрить сюда лучшие международные и межрегиональные практики, перенять опыт и человеческий капитал, но и подтолкнул развитие смежных отраслей

quote

Очевидны перспективы для инвестиционных проектов в крым и договоров по проектам из крыма в свои республики. Перспектива заложена уже в самом названии форума, каждый из нас хочет хорошего будущего для наших стран, хорошего будущего для России и для всего мира

Анатолий Бибилов
Анатолий Бибилов
Президент Южной Осетии
Самер аль-Халиль
Самер аль-Халиль
Министр экономики и внешней торговли Сирии

quote

Для нас ЯМЭФ - отличная возможность наладить рабочие контакты по выводу экономических и торговых отношений между россией и сирией на уровень политических отношений и развитию торговых отношений, в том числе увеличению двустороннего товарооборота и инвестиций

quote

ЯМЭФ стал площадкой для дискуссии, которая жизненно необходима в нынешней мировой ситуации. Сейчас очень сложное время - много конфликтов, и именно сейчас очень важно обмениваться мнениями и позициями

Маркус Фронмайер
Маркус Фронмайер
Депутат Бундестага