Venue
VI

YALTA
INTERNATIONAL
ECONOMIC
FORUM

About the forum

  • The Yalta International Economic Forum, scheduled for 20-22 April, has been postponed until the fourth quarter of this year due to the unstable international situation. The date of the event will be announced later."
    Sergey Aksenov
    Head of the Republic of Crimea
  • YIEF proved to be a successful framework for the presentation of the investment potential of Crimea, as well as investment proposals and opportunities for Russian and foreign companies. Traditionally, the forum has comfortable and friendly environment for an open and meaningful dialogue..."
    Dmitry Kozak
    Deputy Head of the Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation
  • YIEF is an ideal space for the discussion of current global issues and for a meaningful dialogue between countries."
    Andrey Nazarov
    Prime Minister of the Government of the Republic of Bashkortostan, Chairman of the Board of Trustees of YIEF Foundation
  • YIEF, along with the State Development Corporation and the Free Economic Zone, has become one of the most effective tools for attracting investors to the region. In 4 years, it brought to Crimea more than a hundred agreements in various sectors of economy. Traditional - agriculture, viticulture and tourism. And new ones - construction and light industry. Each of them allowed not only to implement best practices, to adopt experience and human capital, but also have an impulse to the development of related industries"
    Rustam Muratov
    First Deputy Prime Minister of the Government of the Republic of Bashkortostan, Minister of Economic Development and Investment Policy of the Republic of Bashkortostan, Executive Secretary of the Board of Trustees of YIEF Foundation
  • No doubt, there are prospects for investment projects in the Crimea and for contracts to ship Crimean products to other republics and regions. The name of the forum itself brings prospects already. Each of us strives for a bright future for our countries, bright future for Russia and the whole world"
    Anatoly Bibilov
    President of South Ossetia
  • For us, YIEF is an excellent opportunity to establish efficient contacts helping to take economic and trade relations between Russia and Syria to the new governmental level, to increase bilateral trade and investment volume."
    Samer Al-Khalil
    Minister of Economy and Foreign Trade of Syria
  • YIEF has become a space for discussion, which is vital in the current global situation. It is a very difficult time now – there are many conflicts, and it is very important to exchange opinions and views here and now."
    Markus Fronmayer
    Bundestag Deputy
  • YIEF, held on an annual basis, serves as a clear evidence of gradual progress in foreign economic relations. A diverse landscape of attendees shows that any attempt to politicize international economic relations is pointless. The isolation of Crimea is a myth!"
    Maria Zakharova
    Official representative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
    More about the forum

    Figures

    Photo galleryVideo report

Место проведения форума
VI

ЯЛТИНСКИЙ
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ
ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ
ФОРУМ

О форуме

  • Проведение Ялтинского международного экономического форума, запланированное с 20 по 22 апреля, в связи с нестабильной международной ситуацией переносится на четвертый квартал текущего года. О дате проведения мероприятия будет сообщено дополнительно."
    Сергей Аксёнов
    Глава Республики Крым
  • Ялтинский форум успел зарекомендовать себя не только как эффективная площадка для презентации инвестиционного потенциала Крымского региона, инвестиционных предложений и возможностей российских и зарубежных компаний на полуострове. На форуме уже по традиции сложились комфортные условия для открытого конструктивного диалога…"
    Дмитрий Козак
    Заместитель руководителя администрации президента Российской Федерации
  • Ялтинский форум – идеальная площадка для обсуждения актуальных международных вопросов и налаживания конструктивного диалога между отдельными странами"
    Андрей Назаров
    Премьер–министр Правительства Республики Башкортостан, Председатель Попечительского cовета Фонда «ЯМЭФ»
  • Ялтинский форум наравне с госкорпорацией по развитию и свободной экономической зоной стал одним из наиболее действенных инструментов по привлечению инвесторов в регион.За 4 года он принес в Крым больше сотни соглашений на реализацию проектов в самые разные сектора экономики от традиционных для региона сельского хозяйства, виноградарства и туризма до строительства и легкой промышленности. Каждый из них позволил не только внедрить сюда лучшие международные и межрегиональные практики, перенять опыт и человеческий капитал, но и подтолкнул развитие смежных отраслей"
    Рустам Муратов
    Первый заместитель Премьер–министра Правительства Республики Башкортостан – министр экономического развития и инвестиционной политики Республики Башкортостан, член Попечительского совета Фонда «ЯМЭФ»
  • Очевидны перспективы для инвестиционных проектов в Крым и договоров по проектам из Крыма в свои республики. Перспектива заложена уже в самом названии форума, каждый из нас хочет хорошего будущего для наших стран, хорошего будущего для России и для всего мира"
    Анатолий Бибилов
    Президент Южной Осетии
  • Для нас ЯМЭФ - отличная возможность наладить рабочие контакты по выводу экономических и торговых отношений между Россией и Сирией на уровень политических отношений и развитию торговых отношений, в том числе увеличению двустороннего товарооборота и инвестиций"
    Самер Аль-Халиль
    Министр экономики и внешней торговли Сирии
  • ЯМЭФ стал площадкой для дискуссии, которая жизненно необходима в нынешней мировой ситуации. Сейчас очень сложное время - много конфликтов, и именно сейчас очень важно обмениваться мнениями и позициями"
    Маркус Фронмайер
    Депутат Бундестага
  • Наглядным выражением поступательного развития международных внешнеэкономических связей стало ежегодное проведение ЯМЭФ… Представительный состав участников демонстрирует бессмысленность попыток политизации международных экономических отношений… Изоляция Крыма – миф!"
    Мария Захарова
    Официальный представитель МИД России
    Подробнее о форуме

    Форум в цифрах

    ФотобанкВидеоотчет