REMINDER POLICY

REMINDER POLICY

When using official information and quoting the statements of the forum participants, the finished materials should contain a reference to the Yalta International Economic Forum (hereinafter - YIEF-2019) and the source of the information received, and for electronic media – it has to contain a link to the Forum website (yalta-forum.com). Making any changes, additions or distortions in the copied (quoted) information is not allowed.

Printed media/radio - any article or interview written on the basis of the Yalta International Economic Forum should contain a reference to YIEF-2019 (text or emblem/logo).

Television - any program or interview recorded at the site of the Yalta International Economic Forum should contain a reference to YIEF-2019.

Internet publications - any article or interview posted on the basis of the Yalta International Economic Forum events should contain a reference to YIEF-2019 (text or emblem / logo).

Photos - any photo taken in the framework of YIEF-2019 must contain a link to the source of information.

Blogs/social networks - using official information obtained through participation in YIEF-2019, and quoting participants' statements, which can be made only with their personal consent, as well as when posting ready-made materials on the Internet (blogs, social networks, etc.), only valid facts should be stated.

Forum organizers are not responsible for the statements of the participants or the blogosphere and social networks. The Yalta International Economic Forum Foundation informs that it has the right to use the text of articles, photo and video materials received or created by media representatives during the preparation or holding of the YIEF-2019 events, with reference to the authors of these materials.

Политика упоминаний

ПОЛИТИКА УПОМИНАНИЙ

При использовании официальной информации и цитировании высказываний участников форума готовые материалы должны содержать упоминание Ялтинского международного экономического форума (далее – ЯМЭФ-2019) и источник полученной информации, а для электронных СМИ – содержать ссылку на сайт форума (yalta-forum.com). Внесение каких-либо изменений, добавлений или искажений в копируемую (цитируемую) информацию не допускается.

Печатные СМИ / радио – любая статья или интервью, написанные по итогам Ялтинского международного экономического форума, должны содержать упоминание о ЯМЭФ-2019 (текст или эмблему/логотип).

Телевидение – любая программа или интервью, записанные на площадке Ялтинского международного экономического форума, должны содержать упоминание о ЯМЭФ-2019.

Интернет-публикации – любая статья или интервью, размещенные по итогам Ялтинского международного экономического форума, должны содержать упоминание о ЯМЭФ-2019 (текст или эмблему/логотип).

Фотографии – любая фотография, сделанная в рамках ЯМЭФ-2019, должна содержать ссылку на источник получения информации.

Блоги / социальные сети – при использовании официальной информации, полученной в рамках участия в ЯМЭФ-2019, и цитировании высказываний участников, которое может производиться только с их личного согласия, а также при размещении готовых материалов в сети Интернет (блоги, социальные сети и др.), должны быть изложены только достоверные факты.

Организаторы форума не несут ответственности за высказывания участников блогосферы и социальных сетей. Фонд «Ялтинский международный экономический форум» информирует, что имеет право на использование текста статей, фото- и видеоматериалов, полученных или созданных представителями СМИ во время подготовки или проведения мероприятий ЯМЭФ-2019, со ссылкой на авторов данных материалов.