EXHIBITION

YIEF is Russia's main platform for economic opportunities and investment potential of the Crimea demonstrating.

Every year a large-scale exhibition of investment projects of the region in the field of agriculture, viticulture, infrastructure development, industry, construction, tourism and a dozen other industries is represented on the fields of the Forum.

Here, the largest companies in the region not only present their achievements, but also organize thematic business communication areas for the Russian and foreign investors, conduct presentations of projects, business cases and technologies.

Traditionally, the exhibition is in the center of attention of both foreign investors wishing to invest in the local economy, but also the public authorities. The presence of government officials and key business actors interested in partnership allows you to enter quickly into profitable deals and represent Crimea as an attractive territory for developing your business in general.

In 2018, the exhibition “Crimea is a territory of success” has united dozens of pilot projects for the creation of industrial and agro-industrial parks, the revival of winemaking and the development of roadside infrastructure. The exhibition will be also visited by Dmitry Kozak, the Deputy Chairman of the Russian Federation Government.

Выставка

ЯМЭФ – главная площадка России для демонстрации экономических возможностей и инвестиционного потенциала Крыма.

Ежегодно на полях форума проходит масштабная выставка инвестиционных проектов региона в области сельского хозяйства, виноградарства, инфраструктурного развития, промышленности, строительства, туризма и десятка других отраслей.

Здесь крупнейшие компании региона не только представляют свои наработки, но и организуют для российского и зарубежного инвестора тематические зоны делового общения, проводят презентации проектов, бизнес-кейсов и технологий.

Традиционно выставка находится в центре внимания как зарубежных инвесторов, желающих вкладывать в местную экономику, так и органов государственной власти. Присутствие представителей власти и ключевых игроков бизнеса, заинтересованных в партнерстве, позволяет быстро выходить на выгодные сделки и в целом позиционировать Крым как привлекательную территорию для развития своего дела.

В 2018 году выставка «Крым – территория успеха» объединила десятки пилотных проектов по созданию индустриальных и агропромышленных парков, возрождению виноделия и развитию придорожной инфраструктуры. Выставку осмотрел и заместитель председателя Правительства Российской Федерации Дмитрий Козак.